Who Sang Song? A Perfect Kiss

Release information
Release Date: 2002-9
length: 6:42
Some other versions of "Song"


Burnt reruns and memories. I rot but these aren't mine. Demons circle my body. Fraying away light inside. You look OK there so this can't be real. You can't be alive. You can't be anything. I can't see. Only projectors in my heart. I can't move. and I can't breathe. It comes to haunt me. Get out of me, can't you remember who I am? And who I want to be? I'm afraid to open my eyes

CD 1
  • 1 Seven and a Half Years of Waiting / My Disaster
  • 2 Song
  • 3 Night
  • 4 Supernatural Superglue
  • 5 Briana
  • 6 Angels
  • 7 Fading
  • 8 The Dream Is Over
  • 9 In Spite of My Angel
  • 10 End of an Error / A Drop of Water to Cool My Tongue

  • Release information
    label: [no label]
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin