Who Sang Supernatural Superglue? A Perfect Kiss

Release information
Release Date: 2002-9
length: 7:07

What hurts more than being alone is being away from you. My eyes could never see all of my life that is yours to taste. And I taste you slowly drifting unalive. And you are in my dreams, clung to me. You will be come me. We will have the same name. The future is already here in my mind. I can't bare to say what I feel. These are lies. These are lies. These are all lies. The truth still remains what I can't explain: how much I believe and how much I love you. Words are nothing. These are all lies

CD 1
  • 1 Seven and a Half Years of Waiting / My Disaster
  • 2 Song
  • 3 Night
  • 4 Supernatural Superglue
  • 5 Briana
  • 6 Angels
  • 7 Fading
  • 8 The Dream Is Over
  • 9 In Spite of My Angel
  • 10 End of an Error / A Drop of Water to Cool My Tongue

  • Release information
    label: [no label]
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin