Who Sang Fuckyerbrainsout (Acucrack remix)? Acumen Nation

Release information
Release Date: 2005-10-25
length: 5:12

And the last time we played for cherries you said you'd go down
And in the same breath saw the BVD release spring to life
In chasing skirt, you're amateur to my bravado and poise
But it's from your lips, "Take out my tits and tell me what you want..."

Three fingers, maybe four, maybe the front seat or the floor
Fellating is a task with my intentions up yer ass

Guess you never knew I knew you'd ask me to fuck yer brains out

CD 1
  • 1 The Wreck of Us
  • 2 Life's Last Breath (Acucrack remix)
  • 3 The Paralysis Is Real (studio remix)
  • 4 Recaster (Deadliner remix)
  • 5 Bastard Vs Monster Zero (Grabmiller remix with vocal)
  • 6 Bleed for You (studio remix)
  • 7 Fuckyerbrainsout (Acucrack remix)
  • 8 Revelations Per Minute (Lost mix)
  • 9 Queener (FCR remix with Lost Vocals)
  • 10 Djentrify (original demo version remastered)
  • 11 Fuckface (original demo version remastered)
  • 12 Noarmsnolegs (original version remastered)
  • 13 Gun Lover (original version remastered)
  • 14 Pretty Like a Pornstar (ILC Track Lost remix)
  • 15 [untitled]

  • Release information
    label: WTII Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin