Who Sang Murder? Agents of Man

Release information
Release Date: 2005-6-20
You can try & try but you know you won't get very far. See I got you in my grasp.
I can calculate every move that you make as you're falling from grace. Don't mistake my intentions.
How can you deny, and how can you justify?
Now you're looking inside of yourself but there's nothing to reflect upon.
You're looking behind with regret.
Face the fact that you...
It's been time after time and you plan your attack just for me. I raise no flags of surrender.
How can I escape if I hesitate than this time it might be too late. Please excuse my discretion.

CD 1
  • 1 Death of Me
  • 2 No Tomorrow
  • 3 Blood Money
  • 4 Repercussion
  • 5 Without a Trace
  • 6 Can’t Run Away
  • 7 Count Your Blessings
  • 8 Truth You Hide
  • 9 Murder
  • 10 Be My Savior
  • 11 Consequence
  • 12 Headless

  • Release information
    label: Century Media
    country(area): Germany
    format: CD
    barcode: 7277017753127
    script: Latin