Who Sang It Ain't Necessarily So? Alex de Grassi

Alex de Grassi Bolivian Blues Bar cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1999-10-19
Genre: Jazz
Style: Acoustic
length: 4:30
producer: Alex de Grassi
arranger: Alex de Grassi
acoustic guitar: Alex de Grassi
recording engineer: Spencer Brewer and Steven Miller
editor: Neal Harris
assistant producer: Spencer Brewer
Some other versions of "It Ain't Necessarily So"


CD 1
  • 1 It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 2 The Man I Love
  • 3 Hey! Bo Diddley (variations)
  • 4 You Go to My Head
  • 5 Little Rootie Tootie
  • 6 You've Changed
  • 7 Georgia on My Mind
  • 8 Bess, You Is My Woman
  • 9 Darn That Dream
  • 10 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • 11 Woody Woodpecker Song
  • 12 Come Sunday
  • 13 'Round Midnight

  • Release information
    label: Narada Jazz
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin