Who Sang Miki Doralude? Anderson .Paak

Anderson .Paak Venice cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2014-10-28
Genre: Electronic Hip Hop Funk / Soul Pop
Style: RnB/Swing/Electro/House
length: 0:50
producer: Lo_Def
co-producer: Kelsey Gonzalez

[Miki Dora]
I don't know, doesn't make a difference to me
My whole life is an escape, my whole life is this way, might drop into, set the whole thing up, pull out the bottom, turn, pull up into it, and shoot for my life, going for broke man
And behind me, all the shit goes over my back, the screaming parents, teachers, screaming teachers, police, priests, politicians, knee boarders, wind surfers
They're all going over the falls into the reef, head first into the fucking reef, bwah, and I'm sure of my life
And when it starts to close out I pull out, to the bottom out, to the back, and I pick up another one and do the same damn thing

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Waves
  • 2 Milk n’ Honey
  • 3 The City
  • 4 Might Be
  • 5 Miss Right
  • 6 Put You On
  • 7 Already
  • 8 Dogtown
  • 9 I Miss That Whip
  • 10 Get ’em Up
  • 11 Paint
  • 12 Drugs
  • 13 Miki Doralude
  • 14 Luh You
  • 15 Right There
  • 16 Off the Ground

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin