Who Sang Awake? Anton Walgrave

Release information
Release Date: 2002-6-17
length: 3:32
Wake up lover
Something is changing
Wake up lover
There's someone out there
Calling my name
Breaking the silence
It's bringing us down
But it feels so right
Wake up lover
Something is changing
The dream has dried out
leaving no doubt
We've been hiding in here for too long
Lover wake up, break down the door and run

  • 1 Awake
  • 2 Dolphins and Angels
  • 3 I Do Believe
  • 4 Sucking Me In
  • 5 Another Man's Lie
  • 6 Rush Back
  • 7 Proudly You Stray
  • 8 Tonight We'll Celebrate
  • 9 Sweet Devotion
  • 10 Let's Get Lost
  • 11 Always on My Mind