Who Sang Dreaming? Arise From Thorns

Release information
Release Date: 1999
length: 3:45
Some other versions of "Dreaming"

this is a story that
will only take place
in the imagination of the reader
so the people places
and creatures here will be
different on all accounts
let yourself become one
the only one who
perceives all that
in place within your own mind
it is a simple
transferring of imagery
and atmosphere and let's go
now I shall begin here
eyes closed shut
and fear in my heart
I crouch low down to the ground
my hands are wrapped around
the back of my head
to shelter my face from the cold
don't close your eyes
let yourself become one
the thunder crashes
within my own heart
I won't stop running
cold wet and shivering
I think of warm sun
can't open my eyes
let yourself become one
the smell is that of
wet leaves and fresh rain
the dark trees surround me
the great warm sun
only a memory
I open my eyes

  • 1 Dreaming
  • 2 Time Alone
  • 3 Among the Leaves
  • 4 I Can't Believe
  • 5 Lure
  • 6 Surrender
  • 7 Remember the Stars
  • 8 Lovelorn
  • 9 Persia
  • 10 The Red and the Black
  • 11 Bluer Skies

  • Release information
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    script: Latin