Who Sang Slaughter of the Soul? At the Gates

At the Gates Slaughter of the Soul cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1995-11-14
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash/Speed Metal/Death Metal
length: 3:04
lead vocals: Tomas Lindberg
electric guitar: Anders Björler and Martin Larsson
electric bass guitar: Jonas Björler
drums (drum set): Adrian Erlandsson
Never again
On your force-fed illusions to choke
You feed off my pain
Fee off my life
There won't be another dawn
We will reap as we have sown
Always the same
My tired eyes have seen enough
Of all of your lies
My hate is blind
There won't be another dawn
We will read as we have sewn
Slaughter of the soul
Suicidal final art
Children  born of sin
Tear your soul apart

CD 1
  • 1 Blinded by Fear
  • 2 Slaughter of the Soul
  • 3 Cold
  • 4 Under a Serpent Sun
  • 5 Into the Dead Sky
  • 6 Suicide Nation
  • 7 World of Lies
  • 8 Unto Others
  • 9 Nausea
  • 10 Need
  • 11 The Flames of the End

  • Release information
    label: Earache Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 745316014326
    script: Latin