Who Sang Suicide Nation? At the Gates

At the Gates Slaughter of the Soul cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1995-11-14
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash/Speed Metal/Death Metal
length: 3:37
lead vocals: Tomas Lindberg
electric guitar: Anders Björler and Martin Larsson
electric bass guitar: Jonas Björler
drums (drum set): Adrian Erlandsson
Utopia  lost in chaos
As the sky turns black
Suicidal legacy
There is no turning back
Retribution answers cold
Moving in for the kill
Deep hideous festering
Bestial epidemic, repulsive need
Control, control
Suicide nation
Mass-appeal, death-addiction
Dead but dreaming
Restrained by phobia, brainwashed into submission
Suicide  jaws locked around your spine

CD 1
  • 1 Blinded by Fear
  • 2 Slaughter of the Soul
  • 3 Cold
  • 4 Under a Serpent Sun
  • 5 Into the Dead Sky
  • 6 Suicide Nation
  • 7 World of Lies
  • 8 Unto Others
  • 9 Nausea
  • 10 Need
  • 11 The Flames of the End

  • Release information
    label: Earache Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 745316014326
    script: Latin