Who Sang Gorilla Warfare? Awar & Vanderslice

Vanderslice The Winning Team cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2014-7-22
length: 3:38

Let it ride,let it ride
Let it ride
Let it ride,let it ride
Let it ride,let it ride

I'm becoming a victim
He loves sun
Your mother died while the mentally disabled little baby grew inside her
I'll decimate your troops
We need a few survivors, call it murder
We're following you for days
We own some space
Let them taste the metal drip
Talkin' about the scanning clicking
I'll split you like a surgeon
While we've been polishing the Earth

You're fuckin' up the frequency
I'm ready for domination
I spit the venom ,
All your consummations are mine,try to take them

Charge your batteries but he built the last
Press charges for battery forget the bitch lap
Until you catch a quick glance
Using guerilla tactics if you're missing something
After you smash the GG ,that's for the FK
I lacerate their faces
We spit on your grave
That's what he's after

We're from the warfare
It doesn't matter

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Winning Team Intro
  • 2 Spring Training
  • 3 Rotten Apple
  • 4 Orange Boxcutter 2
  • 5 Broad Daylight
  • 6 Wake Up Call
  • 7 Hustlers Spirit
  • 8 We Belong to the City
  • 9 Cadillac Grills
  • 10 Cloud 9
  • 11 Ready for the World
  • 12 Reincarnation
  • 13 Another One
  • 14 High Grade
  • 15 Nothin' Left to Say
  • 16 The Winning Team
  • 17 Gorilla Warfare

  • Release information
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin