Who Sang The Future Is a Masterpiece? Backseat Goodbye

Release information
Release Date: 2008-4-29
length: 2:56

Fuck love, I'm gonna keep my day job Celebrate the life that I've already got WIth a bottle of something that'll make this day less relevant Fuck life, I'm gonna put up a fight From what I hear the trend is that we're all gonna die So if I'm gonna fuck it up then I might as well fuck it up right Everybody knows how Tomorrow's such a letdown We wake up wondering Just to do it all over again But no one wants to admit That they actually kinda like it When they end up with another reason not to give up just yet You can't go to hell if it isn't real But if it is I'm sure I'll see you there We can talk about how surprised we are it even exists You said you have to go I don't, don't really know Why you tend to give up There's so much more, if only you'd look

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Swallow the Sun
  • 2 Dressed Up Like Dreams
  • 3 Summer Drive Song
  • 4 Bottom Lips and Fingertips
  • 5 Hello Yellow
  • 6 Song for Audrey
  • 7 Technicolor Eyes
  • 8 Hey
  • 9 32 Ways to Make You Smile
  • 10 Calico Kitten
  • 11 Envy the Living
  • 12 Boys, Girls, Sing!
  • 13 Sidewalk Sing Along
  • 14 The Future Is a Masterpiece
  • 15 Reactions Over Resolutions (acoustic)
  • 16 An Attempt to Forget
  • 17 I Think I Might Change My Name to Tomorrow

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin