Who Sang Dollhouse? Bipolar

Release information
Release Date: 2005
length: 4:13
Some other versions of "Dollhouse"

I look into me and feel this somthing you will never see
Trapped in skin clearly not meant for me
Can't control the only thing I've ever known
This person that's locked up inside of me can't escape
The fire that's blazing inside of me burns away
Im trying to change me
Im trying to grow
Im certain you'll love me
When I have evolved
When Im free, when I've reached some kind of reprieve

Chorus x2

  • 1 Prologue
  • 2 40/140
  • 3 Take You Down
  • 4 Dollhouse
  • 5 The Cause
  • 6 Having It All
  • 7 Path
  • 8 Aftermath
  • 9 Chemical Dream
  • 10 As I Bleed
  • 11 Miscomm
  • 12 Epilogue

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin