Who Sang Life of Pain? Black Flag

Black Flag Damaged cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1981
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Punk
length: 2:53
lead vocals: Henry Rollins
guitar: Greg Ginn and Dez Cadena
drums (drum set): ROBO
bass guitar: Chuck Dukowski

look what you've done to your arms. i see you don't care who you harm. i understand you've never been the girl next door. but now you're worse than before. self destruct. self... destruct. life's miseries pain is deep. does it matter what anybody cares? can there be another outlet? nobody gets close, nobody dares. self destruct. self... destruct. i understand your problems. i can figure out the reasons why, but i can't help what i feel. i can't accept what i see. self destruct. self... destruct. there's got to be a way to get out.

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Rise Above
  • 2 Spray Paint
  • 3 Six Pack
  • 4 What I See
  • 5 TV Party
  • 6 Thirsty and Miserable
  • 7 Police Story
  • 8 Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
  • 9 Depression
  • 10 Room 13
  • 11 Damaged II
  • 12 No More
  • 13 Padded Cell
  • 14 Life of Pain
  • 15 Damaged I

  • Release information
    label: Unicorn Records
    country(area): United States
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin