Who Sang Kingdom Come? Bloodgood

Release information
Writer(s): Blake Edward Davis, Ian Brendon Scott, Mark A. Jackson
Release Date: 1991
Genre: Rock Funk / Soul
Style: Hard Rock
length: 4:13
Some other versions of "Kingdom Come"

You got to try it over and over
Sometimes won't satisfy you
Cause constant is your number

Just like a rat in the lab
You're a creature of habit
You see the crack in your face
And you've got to grab it

Are you ready
Now the day is done
Are you ready for the Kingdom
Kingdom to come

Maybe you got something cookin'
Maybe not is more like it
Could be you're locked in a contract
And there's no new negotiations

Or maybe you got tired of trying
So you stopped and just let go
No maybe about it
There's someone you ought to know

Get ready to go
Get ready to leave
To be ready for judgement
You must believe

Get down on your knees
Put your face to the floor
What ya waitin' for
Waitin' for, waitin' for

  • 1 S.O.S.
  • 2 All Stand Together
  • 3 Escape from the Fire
  • 4 Out of Love
  • 5 Say Goodbye
  • 6 Kingdom Come
  • 7 Fear no Evil
  • 8 Help Me
  • 9 Rounded are the Rocks
  • 10 Lies in the Dark
  • 11 Streetlight Dancer
  • 12 I Want to Live in Your Heart

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin