Who Sang Roar, Roar, Roar? Bodies of Water

Bodies of Water Ears Will Pop and Eyes Will Blink cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2007-7-23
length: 2:14
There will be someone who will come in time
We will trudge, hand in hand, through loves foul slime
Our faces smudged with all love's filth and grime
One day, one day
He will come, some dude will come
And he will rip, snort, and roar

CD 1
  • 1 Our Friends Appear Like the Dawn
  • 2 These Are the Eyes
  • 3 It Moves
  • 4 I Guess I'll Forget the Sound, I Guess, I Guess
  • 5 I Heard It Sound
  • 6 Doves Circled the Sky
  • 7 Roar, Roar, Roar
  • 8 Here Comes My Hand
  • 9 We Will Be Apart
  • 10 It Is Familiar
  • 11 We Coughed Up Honey
  • 12 I Turned My Face
  • 13 We Are Co-Existors