Who Sang Scorched Earth? Born From Pain

Release information
Release Date: 2006-11-17
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Punk/Heavy Metal
length: 2:04
Love is war.
Feel this broken heart. Left me nearly dead.
Left to scorch in the aftermath

In my search for better ways. I'll stand my ground.
On the trodden path, the earth is burning

Feel the pain.
Creeping up so vile. I will be just fine.
Bleeding hearts must test the times

The earth is burning

  • 1 Relentless
  • 2 Behind Enemy Lines
  • 3 Stop at Nothing
  • 4 Bury Me Fighting
  • 5 Crusader
  • 6 Grey Life
  • 7 The War Is On
  • 8 Scorched Earth
  • 9 Eyes of the World
  • 10 Doomsday Clock
  • 11 Iron Will