Brian Wilson - Peace on Earth 歌詞

オリジナル盤発売日: 2011-10-24
ジャンル: Pop Stage & Screen
スタイル: Vocal/Musical
length: 2:12
Silent as the snowflake in the night
Holy is the spirit of this night
All the world is calm and peaceful
All the world is bright and joyful

Spirit of love and child of peace
Love unending that shall not cease
Peace, my children of good will
Peace, my children, peace, be still

Digital Media 1
  • 1 You've Got a Friend in Me
  • 2 The Bare Necessities
  • 3 Baby Mine
  • 4 Kiss the Girl
  • 5 Colors of the Wind
  • 6 Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • 7 We Belong Together
  • 8 I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  • 9 Stay Awake
  • 10 Heigh-Ho / Whistle While You Work / Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me)
  • 11 When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 12 A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • 13 Peace on Earth

  • 登録情報
    country(area): United States
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin