Who Sang No More Me and You? Buck Owens and His Buckaroos

Release information
Release Date: 1966-12-27
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
length: 2:08
No more floors to walk no more walls to talk
No more dreams to dream no more schemes to scheme
No more happiness only loneliness no more skies of blue no more me and you
[ steel ]
No more lips to kiss no more arms to miss no more jealous fights only sleepless nights
No more friends to face love's gone without a trace
No more skies of blue no more me and you

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Open Up Your Heart
  • 2 Congratulations, You're Absolutely Right
  • 3 Think of Me
  • 4 In the Palm of Your Hand
  • 5 You, You, Only You
  • 6 Sam's Place
  • 7 Waitin' in Your Welfare Line
  • 8 A Devil Like Me (Needs an Angel Like You)
  • 9 Heart of Glass
  • 10 Cadillac Lane
  • 11 No More Me and You
  • 12 Goodbye, Good Luck, God Bless You