Who Sang Blue Love? Buck Owens

Release information
Release Date: 2005
length: 1:20
Some other versions of "Blue Love"

Today you wed a new love
And leave behind your blue love
I guess I've known it all along
I hear the organ playing
I know you'll soon be saying
The words that would make you his alone

Once I shared your love dear
Your dreams of happiness
What was in the future my heart just couldn't guess
That someday you'd find a new love
And leave behind your blue love
My life was only meant for misery

  • 1 The House Down the Block
  • 2 You're Fer Me
  • 3 Down on the Corner of Love
  • 4 Blue Love
  • 5 It Don't Show on Me
  • 6 Please Don't Take Her Love From Me
  • 7 Three Dimension Love
  • 8 Why Don't Mommy Stay With My Daddy and Me
  • 9 When I Hold You
  • 10 Country Girl
  • 11 I Will Love You Always
  • 12 Right After the Dance
  • 13 I'm Gonna Blow
  • 14 Higher and Higher and Higher
  • 15 Honeysuckle
  • 16 That Ain't Right Baby
  • 17 Learnin' Dirty Tricks

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin