Who Sang Alone? Burning Heads

Burning Heads Burning Heads cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1992
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Punk
length: 2:59
producer: Donnell Cameron
engineer: Donnell Cameron
Some other versions of "Alone"

So many times I've looked at you in the eyes
I'll never know what you have insisde
Hell, could hell be worse?
There's nothing to say, I'm alone
I tried my best to keep things going
Until the day I woke up screaming
Now what's real and what's illusion?
I'm dreaming about you girl
Will I survive your decision?

  • 1 In My Head
  • 2 Place for Me
  • 3 Rain
  • 4 Once Again
  • 5 Falling
  • 6 Brave New World
  • 7 Alone
  • 8 No Excuse
  • 9 Making Plans for Nigel
  • 10 Blind
  • 11 Time to Get Away
  • 12 Special Forces

  • Release information
    country(area): France
    script: Latin