Who Sang Dive into My Sun? Citizen

Citizen Everybody Is Going to Heaven cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2015-6-23
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock/Grunge
length: 4:20
producer: Will Yip
mixer: Vince Ratti and Will Yip
engineer: Will Yip
assistant engineer: Colin Gorman

Forced to get used to a habit
Stab the face of who you think you are
I'll embed my world in cement
I shook the hand of all my wants
Steal my words

"Dive into my sun. I was once your mother, but I have come undone."
I'm conditioned well
A sliver from my lovers, something I hold on to

Push your nightmare into my brain
Deface my youth for what you want
I'll throw my bricks into fragile cells
Suppress the ones you love to overcome

Lie to me
Damage me

Welcome to my purge
A swinging cordage pulls me into a sea of ruin
Pick apart my world
Strip me from my weakness
Shine a light on my substance

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Cement
  • 2 Dive into My Sun
  • 3 Numb Yourself
  • 4 Heaviside
  • 5 My Favorite Color
  • 6 Weave Me (Into Yr Sin)
  • 7 Stain
  • 8 Ten
  • 9 Yellow Love
  • 10 Ring of Chain