Who Sang Heaviside? Citizen

Citizen Everybody Is Going to Heaven cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2015-6-23
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock/Grunge
length: 3:49
producer: Will Yip
mixer: Vince Ratti and Will Yip
engineer: Will Yip
assistant engineer: Colin Gorman
No one knows where the byway leads to
No one knows what it turns into at the end
Meet me down by the black inlet and I'll show you it
I'll show you it

Nails replace the rain, piercing the people to their staves
The sun illuminates such a wonderful display

No one seems to know anyone there
No one knows who they love or how they smile
Where do people go when they need some deliverance?

The blackness fascinates the privileged and the misbehaved
Still, no one has ever walked themselves all of the way

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Cement
  • 2 Dive into My Sun
  • 3 Numb Yourself
  • 4 Heaviside
  • 5 My Favorite Color
  • 6 Weave Me (Into Yr Sin)
  • 7 Stain
  • 8 Ten
  • 9 Yellow Love
  • 10 Ring of Chain