Who Sang Internal Darkness? Clan of Xymox

Clan of Xymox Notes From the Underground cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2001-9-21
Genre: Electronic Rock
Style: Goth Rock/Synth-pop
length: 5:14
producer: Ronny Moorings and Mojca Zugna
mixer: Ronny Moorings
recording engineer: Ronny Moorings
Sunshine, I wait for dawns recurrent light
I ponder in my narrow house and warm myself
Moonlight, calmly shines through the night
I stare at these old photographs, my heart beats fast

I find no peace to read or write
My soul is lost, my spirits down
Theres no one in the dark
My little world has lost its light

The dim serene, I cant escape at all and my thoughts reveal
I cant forget the better days behind closed doors
Im still confused and longing for

Behind these lowered window blinds
Im holding back the tears and find
I think I shall never know
Why Im like this and you are so

We all grow, what happened through the years where dreams lie still
I tried to change it all and found dreams lie dead
I cant redo it all again

CD 1
  • 1 Innocent
  • 2 I Want You Now
  • 3 Internal Darkness
  • 4 At Your Mercy
  • 5 Anguish
  • 6 Number One
  • 7 Into Her Web
  • 8 The Bitter Sweet
  • 9 Liberty
  • 10 Something Wrong
  • 11 Mysterium
  • 12 The Same Dream

  • Release information
    label: Pandaimonium Records
    country(area): Germany
    format: CD
    barcode: 718751527720
    script: Latin