Who Sang Sound Mirrors (Fulwell)? Covenant

Covenant The Blinding Dark cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2016-11-4
length: 5:03
producer: Eskil Simonsson
programming: Eskil Simonsson and Joakim Montelius
composer: Eskil Simonsson
lyricist: Joakim Montelius
We think we know
The things we fake
We think we have
Complete control
We think we know
The ones we fear
We think we have
What it takes

Listen to the waves of broken souls
Homing in on hostile shores
Listen to the sound of burning homes
Crashing down on shattered ground
We think we know
The lives we lead
We think we have
Early warning

We think we know
Until we don't
We think we care
Until we won't

CD 1
  • 1 Fulwell
  • 2 I Close My Eyes
  • 3 Morning Star
  • 4 Cold Reading
  • 5 A Rider on a White Horse
  • 6 Interlude I
  • 7 Dies Irae
  • 8 Sound Mirrors (Fulwell)
  • 9 Interlude II
  • 10 If I Give My Soul
  • 11 Summon Your Spirit