Who Sang Bared to the Bone? Cronos

Release information
Release Date: 1993
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
length: 4:37
What you see is what you get
It's black and white so don't walk away
Lost in a dream so place your bets
Spread your wings and just fly away

Skin me to the bone - Left me on my own
Overboard, sink or swim
Soon you know that I'll be coming back again

Bared to the bone

How you feel is how you sleep
Blood, sweat and tears don't cry in vain
Too hot to handle, take that leap
How does it feel no ball and chain

  • 1 Messages of War
  • 2 Rock 'n' Roll Disease
  • 3 Midnight Eye
  • 4 Lost and Found
  • 5 Love Is Infectious
  • 6 Sexploitation
  • 7 Superpower
  • 8 Aphrodisiac
  • 9 Sweet Savage Sex
  • 10 Bared to the Bone
  • 11 Dirty Tricks Dept.