Who Sang Sweet Savage Sex? Cronos

Release information
Release Date: 1993
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
length: 4:29
Take me she cries as she opens her eyes
She needs it now and I'm free
Her wide eyes glazed that lady she is crazed
She needs some wild activity

I know what I'm in for
I know what to expect

Loose control, follow your instincts
Don't look back as there's no return
Can't say no - Do what the mind thinks
Don't break the cast
This has got to last
When your living for Sweet Savage Sex

Take me I'm yours the Cat sharpens her claws
That's how she likes it I know
On as we ride so deep deep down inside
That's how the burning grows

Take me tonight I have to feel the fire
She won't have to ask me twice
She's brought her birthday suit for tonights ball
She always looks so nice

She wants what she wants when she wants it

  • 1 Messages of War
  • 2 Rock 'n' Roll Disease
  • 3 Midnight Eye
  • 4 Lost and Found
  • 5 Love Is Infectious
  • 6 Sexploitation
  • 7 Superpower
  • 8 Aphrodisiac
  • 9 Sweet Savage Sex
  • 10 Bared to the Bone
  • 11 Dirty Tricks Dept.