Who Sang Glowing? D.A.

D.A. Time Machine cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2015-10-16
length: 3:50
[Verse 1]
As much as you say that we won't decay
The bombs went off a week ago
The grass here is gray, been walking all day
But I'm not sure we'll make it home

So if you trust me, hold me close and
We'll turn to sculptures made of sand
Once they find us, a thousand years from now
We'll still be right here holding hands
Still be glowing, smiling like we didn't give a d___

[Verse 2]
The lights getting low and the dust to snow
The broken windows went everywhere
Your clothes may be torn but I'll keep you warm
I'll shade your eyes from the firestorm

[Chorus x2]

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Long Way Down
  • 2 Feel
  • 3 Every Time You Walk Away
  • 4 Time Machine
  • 5 Disaster
  • 6 Glowing
  • 7 Faded Blue
  • 8 Wander
  • 9 You and the Moon
  • 10 Hit the Ground
  • 11 Farm

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin