Who Sang Groundhog Day? D.O.A.

Release information
Release Date: 1998
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk
length: 2:19
[Chorus:] it's groundhog day come out of your hole it's groundhog day stick your head up you finally come out but you see your shadow you're afraid of the crowd so you run and hide [Chorus:] you circle around you start to shiver i wonder why you came out at all [Chorus:] give it chance step out your hole your lack of spine is keeping us cool [Chorus:]

CD 1
  • 1 You Won't Stand Alone
  • 2 Groundhog Day
  • 3 Death to the Multinationals
  • 4 Mommy Mommy
  • 5 If There's God
  • 6 A Gun and a Bomb
  • 7 World Falls Apart
  • 8 Brainwash
  • 9 Smeat
  • 10 Frontier Justice
  • 11 Give'em the Lumber
  • 12 You Can't Walk All Over Me
  • 13 I Got a Noose