Who Sang I Got That? Dalvin DeGrate

Release information
Genre: Hip Hop Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues/Soul
length: 3:44
Yeah, yeah, uh yeah
I feel it
Six, six, six hundred
Six hundred
What? What?

I can`t believe
What you think of me
You done me wrong
But I moved on
But worst of all
You tried to see me fall
But take a look girl
I`m still standing tall
Someone said
Only the strong survive
If that ain`t me
Then you`s a lie
Cause there ain`t no
No mountain I can`t climb
Yo I guess it`s
Time to get mine

1 - Six hundred (I`mma cop that)
Hot verse (I`mma drop that)
Ten carats (I`mma rock that)
Hit records (You can`t stop that)

Repeat 1
First of all
Let me set the record straight
I finally seen
I seen that you was fake
Always runnin` round
Talking `bout keep it real
But girl you doubted
If I could sell a mill
So go ahead
Do what you gotta do
I gotta laugh
Cause see the joke`s on you
You know I asked my man
Stevie was I gon` blow
He says yo D you already know

Repeat 1 (4x)
Don`t you dare try and test my pride
Ain`t no mountain I can`t climb
I told you time and time before
This is what y`all have been waiting for
I see that you try to steal my style
But y`all know there`s only one Dalv
It`s killing me but it`s good to me
That y`all fools ain`t touchin` me

Repeat 1 (2x)
I got it baby
Can`t you see, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, uh
Black style y`all, 2000

Repeat 1 till end

  • 1 I Got That
  • 2 Why Can't We
  • 3 Dangerous
  • 4 She Wanted
  • 5 Soft & Wet (Interlude)
  • 6 Long Day
  • 7 More Than Friends
  • 8 Not My Girl
  • 9 Scandalous
  • 10 'Til U Get Enough
  • 11 I Can't Help It
  • 12 Love Bites

  • Release information
    script: Latin