Darkthrone - Across the Vacuum 歌詞

オリジナル盤発売日: 1999-9-29
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル: Black Metal
length: 7:15
strings: Nocturno Culto
lead vocals: Nocturno Culto
drums (drum set): Fenriz

Gurning Victim - Insane on Pain
Bridges Burnt - Future Creamated
Cursed by Damnation - Menial Shreddings
Across the Vacuum; - The Churning Souls

Irrationally Panzergrim Fears
Impending Havoc Nears
Demons of Lost Years and Seconds
Behold the Lord of Sin, He Beckons

Eerie Tornado - Of Naked Angst
Contamination of Sanity - Degenerating Rewardsystem
Certified Possesion - Inverted Mind
Nevers Left Splintered - Bare and Torn

Sick (crippled) Fucked and Forlorn
Another Disciple (is) Born
Silent Feeble Cries
No One Knows you Die

CD 1
  • 1 Lifeless
  • 2 The Beast
  • 3 The Claws of Time
  • 4 Across the Vacuum
  • 5 Ravishing Grimness
  • 6 To the Death (Under the King)