Who Sang Clouds? Devil Sold His Soul

Release information
Release Date: 2005-4-21
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Doom Metal
length: 3:40
Some other versions of "Clouds"


Put down the idea that I'm broken
The idea that you're not real
The idea that you can change
Change to you is no more than a new lie

Flowers unfold to show us a beautiful play
Is this not always who we are?
To keep this motion going is so selfish
Flowers unfold to show a beautiful charade

Let's dance one more time

You fill this empty heart

  • 1 Darkness Prevails
  • 2 Some Friend
  • 3 Clouds
  • 4 LIYL
  • 5 Like It's Your Last

  • Release information
    country(area): United Kingdom
    script: Latin