Who Sang Groovy Chick? Diesel Boy

Diesel Boy Cock Rock cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1996-8-6
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk
length: 3:25
and he said she looks beautiful like mariliyn monroe. now he can't get =
her off his mind we could not believe it when he told us the news he =
said i met this chick and she's real groovy. now he's pretty hung up he =
sends her flowers at work he calls her every night he even missed a =
patch show we never really thought that this could ever happen but it =
seems that this is true he found a girlfriend he is really happy oh =
baby, baby, i love you! now he doesn't masturbate like he used to he's =
down to two or three times every other day he's late for practice again =
he must be at her place she must be really nice or really fucking crazy
Submitted by: Mel

Vinyl 1
  • 1 Saving the World
  • 2 Lime Green
  • 3 3’s & 4’s
  • 4 Punk Rock 101
  • 5 Happy Street
  • 6 Damaged
  • 7 Bossa Nova
  • 8 Titty Twister
  • 9 True Drew
  • 10 Andy Stern
  • 11 Fooligan
  • 12 Groovy Chick
  • 13 Real Life in the Big City

  • Release information
    label: Honest Don’s Records
    country(area): United States
    format: Vinyl
    barcode: 751097000113
    script: Latin