Who Sang Feel Like Falling? Digital Daggers

Digital Daggers The Devil Within cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2012-7-3
length: 4:57
A sudden spark ignites A sea of diamonds
And from the dark a light Breaks the silence
We made a tear in time With love like lions
A simple spark

Release Let it feel like
Peel like falling
Release Oh let it feel like
Feel like falling

An echo of a sigh Deep inside us
Tensions come collide Where none can find us
I will hold them tight And sound the sirens
An echo of a sigh

In this time
In this moment
We could crash together
I come alive
In slow motion
Make it lost forever
I come alive


Digital Media 1
  • 1 The Devil Within
  • 2 State of Seduction
  • 3 Can't Sleep, Can't Breathe
  • 4 Still Here
  • 5 Where the Lonely Ones Roam
  • 6 Bad Intentions
  • 7 Fear the Fever
  • 8 Come Crashing
  • 9 Set You Straight
  • 10 Feel Like Falling