DJ Khaled - Obama (Winning More Interlude) 歌詞

オリジナル盤発売日: 2013-10-22
ジャンル: Hip Hop
スタイル: Thug Rap
length: 0:45

*sampled from President Obama's 2013 White House Correspondents' Dinner

{*presidential music plays for 8 seconds while crowd applauds*}

[sample from "All I Do Is Win" by DJ Khaled] + (Barack Obama)
"All I do is win, win, win, no matter what
Got money on my mind, I can never get enough
And every time I step up in the building" (thank you!)
"Everybody hands go UP..." (Thank you, everybody!)
"And they stay th-" (How do you like my new entrance music?) {*crowd laughing and applauding*}
(Rush Limbaugh warned you about this. Second term, baby!)
(We're changing things around here a little bit)

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Obama (Winning More Interlude)
  • 2 Suffering From Success
  • 3 I Feel Like Pac / I Feel Like Biggie
  • 4 You Don’t Want These Problems
  • 5 Blackball
  • 6 No Motive
  • 7 I’m Still
  • 8 I Wanna Be With You
  • 9 No New Friends
  • 10 Give It All To Me
  • 11 Hells Kitchen
  • 12 Never Surrender
  • 13 Murcielago (Doors Go Up)
  • 14 Black Ghost
  • 15 Take That Off
  • 16 Weed And Hennessy
  • 17 Helen Keller
  • 18 At the Top (It's Just Us)