Who Sang Blackout? Dominion

Release information
Release Date: 1997
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal/Doom Metal
length: 4:13
attaining mental stability in a rapid decline
see the souls, they fall in league with mine

liquid words adhere, to weakness in this spirit
leading into imprisoning sight, in judgement

and i still feel, i still feel
the same lament with you

and i'm not talking lies fuelled by this bottle
you let me believe
you intrude my conscience
only to tell me you're what i need

paralysed, i can't socialise, i'm bleeding within
when it rains, oh god when it pours
get it done and just take me away

there is no truth in my eyes
a deceiving spinning discuise
another plain, the ultimate high

tainted in expression, release the inhibition
undermining insecure understanding

but i still feel
i still feel
i still feel the same with you

in memories blackened out you release to live again
through your eyes i'm reminded
what i try to escape from

just another believer
easy to lead by their fears
cannot yet see
their destiny

  • 1 Blackout
  • 2 Release
  • 3 Covet
  • 4 Distortion
  • 5 Ill Effect
  • 6 Today's Tomorrow
  • 7 Down
  • 8 Prism
  • 9 Threshold
  • 10 Unseen
  • 11 Fuelling Nothing