Who Sang Ill Effect? Dominion

Release information
Release Date: 1997
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal/Doom Metal
length: 4:27
mistaken identity, fooled us all
and didn't you know
took betrayal in your stride
used to biding time

manipulated her - now on you she must rely
yet she chose to look away
lood away - from too many lies

and whwn you come face to face
you will become what you created

from these souls that you sold
life's avenger will reap the rewards
through a justice unseen

and what you gave will return
through these ruins fate will follow

in submisssion - no escape
you will abide to the work of your own hands
reformed destiny

taken this life, not to lay it to rest
when you've taken this life
then you'll move onto the next

willing victim to fall to this appeal
when you play a part
carefully chosen in line to survive

as you live out your promises
forged promises

where does your conscience reside
when you have carved
this same future in other lives
realisation falls silently over
but you know they have come
too far, too far to look back

your hour is gaining quickly
not too soon for those who wait
to see now death becomes you
how death becones you

and when you've taken this life
your time will come around

  • 1 Blackout
  • 2 Release
  • 3 Covet
  • 4 Distortion
  • 5 Ill Effect
  • 6 Today's Tomorrow
  • 7 Down
  • 8 Prism
  • 9 Threshold
  • 10 Unseen
  • 11 Fuelling Nothing