Who Sang Night of the Living Dummy? Dr. Acula

Release information
Release Date: 2007-5-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore/Death Metal
length: 1:36

Standing over your bed with a bat and an axe you lay lifeless and cold oh my god how could you commit such a crime how could you tell such a lie There is blood on my hands from your neck you are now mine yes tell the judge this is what i had to do tell the jury i'm coming for them theres splinters of wood and broken glass scaterred around you like flowers your pain is now beautiful now your dead i leave you to rot you've created a monster i live for this

CD 1
  • 1 Party
  • 2 The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
  • 3 Night of the Living Dummy
  • 4 Lets Get Invisible
  • 5 Monster Blood
  • 6 How I Got My Shrunken Head
  • 7 Piano Lessons Can Be Murder
  • 8 Shocker on Shock Street
  • 9 Say Cheese and Die
  • 10 Legend of the Lost Legend

  • Release information
    label: 187 Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin