Who Sang Say Cheese and Die? Dr. Acula

Release information
Release Date: 2007-5-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore/Death Metal
length: 2:55

We built this city on hate fueled by lust and dishonor the birds are the only ones free they can fly in to the sun and burn it's too late for their familys i'm torching their loved ones the ones they loved so much they'd fuck someone without their wedding band tonight i'm torching this city down the children will cry in joy they already know they're fucked the buildings will fall, the cars will implode, tonight i'm torching this motherfucker down tonight we're torching this mother fucker down

CD 1
  • 1 Party
  • 2 The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
  • 3 Night of the Living Dummy
  • 4 Lets Get Invisible
  • 5 Monster Blood
  • 6 How I Got My Shrunken Head
  • 7 Piano Lessons Can Be Murder
  • 8 Shocker on Shock Street
  • 9 Say Cheese and Die
  • 10 Legend of the Lost Legend

  • Release information
    label: 187 Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin