Who Sang The Cuckoo Clock of Doom? Dr. Acula

Release information
Release Date: 2007-5-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore/Death Metal
length: 2:08

I'll shank you real ol' fashion style for the win that shit is vintage like us now? i'm sick of your status quo your so god damn literal your kind is a dying breed like us now?

CD 1
  • 1 Party
  • 2 The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
  • 3 Night of the Living Dummy
  • 4 Lets Get Invisible
  • 5 Monster Blood
  • 6 How I Got My Shrunken Head
  • 7 Piano Lessons Can Be Murder
  • 8 Shocker on Shock Street
  • 9 Say Cheese and Die
  • 10 Legend of the Lost Legend

  • Release information
    label: 187 Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin