Who Sang Scream and Shout? Dr. Sin

Release information
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
length: 5:25
Oh, I'll fight to the end
Nothin' can make me change my ways
This time, I'm gonna win, ooh yeah

Every day it seems that I'm just spinning wheels
But'll never give up
One day I'm gonna make my dreams all real
I'm here to stay

When your head's spinning 'round
And your pride is on the ground
When your life is falling down, down, down
When your days are lost not found
And you cry without a sound
Spit it out
Just scream and shout

Each day you wait the flames keep
Burning higher, so don't hesitate
Throw all your fear in the fire
Never give in

  • 1 Emotional Catastrophe
  • 2 Dirty Woman
  • 3 Stone Cold Dead
  • 4 Howlin' in the Shadows
  • 5 The Fire Burns Cold
  • 6 You Stole My Heart
  • 7 Dr. Sin
  • 8 Valley of Dreams
  • 9 Lonely World
  • 10 Through My Window
  • 11 Scream and Shout
  • 12 Nephelins
  • 13 You Are My Love