Who Sang Longtime? EMF

EMF  cover art
Release information
length: 4:26
producer: Pascal Gabriel
composer: James Atkin, Derry Brownson, Mark Decloedt, Ian Dench, Zac Foley
You come, you go
I see you, it snows
I see you, it’s fine
Let it happen slowly
You come, you go
You’ve got a life, and that’s fine
But you’re here, and you’re mine
I haven’t seen you in a long time

Gonna make it, gonna do it
Now it’s dark
Now it’s time
Gonna make it, gonna do it
Through the darkness you’re mine

The way it’s going to happen
It’s the way it’s going to go
It’s the only way to do it
It’s the only way I know