Epica - La'petach chatat rovetz (The Final Embrace) 歌詞

オリジナル盤発売日: 2007-9-7
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル: Heavy Metal/Goth Rock/Symphonic Rock
length: 1:47
producer: Epica and Sascha Paeth
guest membranophone: Ariën van Weesenbeek
mixer: Sascha Paeth
engineer: Olaf Reitmeier, Sascha Paeth, Simon Oberender, Amanda Somerville and Ad Sluijter
arranger: Epica, Mark Jansen, Yves Huts and Michael Rodenberg
guitar: Mark Jansen and Ad Sluijter
additional engineer: Yves Huts
bass guitar: Yves Huts
piano & synthesizer: Coen Janssen
editor: Ad Sluijter, Olaf Reitmeier and Simon Oberender

CD 1
  • 1 Indigo (Prologue)
  • 2 The Obsessive Devotion
  • 3 Menace of Vanity
  • 4 Chasing the Dragon
  • 5 Never Enough
  • 6 La'petach chatat rovetz (The Final Embrace)
  • 7 Death of a Dream (The Embrace That Smothers, Part VII)
  • 8 Living a Lie (The Embrace That Smothers, Part VIII)
  • 9 Fools of Damnation (The Embrace That Smothers, Part IX)
  • 10 Beyond Belief
  • 11 Safeguard to Paradise
  • 12 Sancta terra
  • 13 The Divine Conspiracy