Who Sang Faith? Eternity X

Release information
Release Date: 1995
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock/Heavy Metal
length: 3:08
Some other versions of "Faith"

Faith has no meaning
On the shores of mediocrity
Oh can't you see
That your faith is meant to falter
In the depths of hell
Oh can't you tell
That when the keys of the palace are denied
Their worth is justly tried

And yes, you do mean something to me
And I will fight to the death until you are free
And the race is finally won
United together as one
You must have faith

  • 1 Firestorm
  • 2 Mind Games
  • 3 The Chase
  • 4 The Savior and the Disease
  • 5 Despair
  • 6 Crawl Before You Walk
  • 7 Viper II
  • 8 Faith
  • 9 Endless Journey
  • 10 Eulogy
  • 11 Eternity
  • 12 Switchblade

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin