Who Sang Face to Face? Faith

Release information
Release Date: 2016-7-20
length: 1:02
producer: Faith, Ian MacKaye, Jeff Nelson and Don Zientara
membranophone: Ivor Hanson
vocal: Alec MacKaye
mixer: Faith, Ian MacKaye, Jeff Nelson and Don Zientara
engineer: Don Zientara
guitar family: Michael Hampton
bass guitar: Chris Bald
Face to face-- in confrontation
Face to face-- no conversation
Face to face-- no limitation
Face to face-- release frustration
Face to face-- ignore distraction
Face to face-- violent reaction
Face to face-- for their action
Face to face-- destroy their faction
Face to face

Digital Media 1
  • 1 It's Time
  • 2 Face to Face
  • 3 Trapped
  • 4 In Control
  • 5 Another Victim
  • 6 What's Wrong With Me?
  • 7 What You Think
  • 8 Confusion
  • 9 You're X'd
  • 10 Nightmare
  • 11 Don't Tell Me
  • 12 In the Black

  • Release information
    label: Dischord Records
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin