Who Sang Tonite? Felony

Release information
Release Date: 2005-9-16
length: 6:50
Hey baby, I'm sorry for all I've done
I can't change the past, it's all gone
But I will change the future I'll try hard
Step by step and bit by bit, heart by heart
There's a light inside your eyes
I remember the first day I saw this light
I don't know why, I promised to die
I don't know why, I promised to cry

She's all alone on this way of mystery
And I hope my soul will turn to see
I can follow her to eternity - we use the flame
Well there's a girl who's sitting there
She takes my hand and tells me that she'll care
She doesn't know, the pain inside my heart
She listens where it's gone and brought it back home

She's been so kind, and in the night I fall, falling
She's been alone in this world
Tonite, tonite, tonite - The sun will rise again
Tonite, tonite, tonite - Nothing will stay the same

The thin ice I'm walking on starts to break
She's the one, I must choose which way to take
All the doubt, it lays back behind
We both are winners and I've opened my mind - open my mind

  • 1 An Introduction to...
  • 2 What a Felony
  • 3 Say Goodbye
  • 4 Justice
  • 5 My Way
  • 6 Tonite
  • 7 Freedom
  • 8 Promising Heart
  • 9 After the Rain
  • 10 Cyberspace
  • 11 Disappointed
  • 12 On Life's End

  • Release information
    country(area): Switzerland
    script: Latin