Who Sang Suffer Not One? Freya

Release information
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
length: 2:39

Crushed to dust
Beneath the hammer pulverized
Under time's wheel
Creations all crumble
Bloodlines end down through the ages
The deeds and names are the only
Things that will ever sustain
Suffer not one
Demon to live
Punish with steel
It's the way of flesh
The wolf age
The wind age
All hail the end

  • 1 Threads of Life
  • 2 Suffer Not One
  • 3 Only the Martyrs
  • 4 Down to the Last
  • 5 Through the Eyes of the Angel of Death
  • 6 Alleviate
  • 7 Lift the Curse
  • 8 Lilith
  • 9 Born in Blood
  • 10 War Pigs