Who Sang War Pigs? Freya

Release information
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
length: 6:27
Generals gathered in their masses,
Just like witches at black masses.
Evil minds that plot destruction,
Sorcerer of death's construction.
In the fields of bodies burning
As the war machine keeps turning.
Death and hatred to mankind,
Poisoning their brainwashed minds,

Oh, Lord, yeah!

Politicians hide themselves away,
They only started the war.
Why should they go out to fight?
They leave that all to the poor, yeah!

Time will tell on their power minds,
Making war just for fun.
Treating people just like p___s in chess,
Wait till their judgement day comes, yeah!

Now in darkness, world stops turning,
Ashes where the body's burning.
No more war pigs of the power,
Hand of God has struck the hour.
Day of judgement, God is calling,
On their knees, the war pigs crawling.
Begging mercies for their sins,
Satan, laughing, spreads his wings.

Oh, Lord, yeah!

  • 1 Threads of Life
  • 2 Suffer Not One
  • 3 Only the Martyrs
  • 4 Down to the Last
  • 5 Through the Eyes of the Angel of Death
  • 6 Alleviate
  • 7 Lift the Curse
  • 8 Lilith
  • 9 Born in Blood
  • 10 War Pigs