Who Sang Shy Girl? G. Love & Special Sauce

G. Love & Special Sauce Electric Mile cover art
Release information
Writer(s): Garrett Dutton
Release Date: 2001
length: 3:33
Some other versions of "Shy Girl"

See you walking down the street, I just want to talk to you. but you don't
Have too much to say, so I'll just be on my way. refrain: cause you're just too
Shy, (just too shy, shy girl)...just too shy, (just too shy, shy girl), aww
Babe, you're just too shy (just too shy, shy girl). sittin there all by
Youreself, talking to nobody (talking to nobody ) your head is bowed, your eyes
Look to the ground, I want to you know you baby. (refrain) see you laughin
With your friends, but they do all the talking. won't you come and walk with
Me awhile, I want to you know you better (refrain)

CD 1
  • 1 Unified
  • 2 Praise Up
  • 3 Night of the Living Dead
  • 4 Parasite
  • 5 Hopeless Case
  • 6 Free at Last
  • 7 Shy Girl
  • 8 Rain Jam
  • 9 Electric Mile
  • 10 Sara's Song
  • 11 100 Magic Rings
  • 12 Poison
  • 13 Free at Last (reprise)

  • Release information
    label: OKeh
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 074646142028
    script: Latin