Who Sang Apocalypse 5? Gaia Mesiah

Release information
Release Date: 2005-5-9
length: 4:01
It was a day the day of the birth
I was crying for material things
everybody lived in childhood but now
You can make your childhood again
but you have to use your brain
no more pain no guilt
you have your own religion to build
It's a rotten system without future
cause they f*** mother nature
we can make a little revolution
we can do it through musicians
Let's start start and make it
I know we can break it
I am going the night before

no more technology
do you hear the sound of nature

let's start and make it
I know we can break it

  • 1 Ocean
  • 2 Journey to Ixcatlan
  • 3 Black Bridge
  • 4 Ma┼łana
  • 5 Blueberry Day
  • 6 Apocalypse 5
  • 7 Legulize Marihuana
  • 8 Tasty
  • 9 Gaia Mesiah
  • 10 San Pedro
  • 11 Reservation
  • 12 Canoe

  • Release information
    country(area): Czech Republic
    script: Latin